mirror of
https://github.com/yynps737/dnf-auto-cloud.git
synced 2026-09-03 12:07:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?