Files
Han Qiao 433175e79a Clarify behavior of preview branches in documentation (#48744)
Update the description of preview branches to clarify that they are
automatically deleted when a PR is merged or closed.


<!-- This is an auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai
-->
## Summary by CodeRabbit

- **Documentation**
- Clarified that preview branches are temporary and automatically
deleted when a pull request is merged or closed.
- Removed outdated guidance stating that preview branches pause after
inactivity.
- Clarified that persistent branches remain available long-term and are
not automatically paused or deleted due to inactivity or pull request
closure.
<!-- end of auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai -->
2026-08-11 22:44:31 +08:00
..